WIPs 'N Chains

Kim Guzman, Crochet and Knit Design

This Blog is Moving!

2 Comments

I have finally decided to move my blog onto my hosting site. This will be the final post here, but please do join me here. For those of you subscribing to this blog, you will need to resubscribe at the new spot for new updates. I apologize for that inconvenience. But, it was high time that I joined this century. Using the free WordPress software was no longer working for me.

Please visit and feel free to poke around. I’ve already migrated all the blog posts to the new site. I just have to do some cleaning up. But, don’t worry. You’ll feel right at home. The page looks exactly the same. :-)

Author: crochetkim

Artist: Crochet and Knit Pattern Designer

2 thoughts on “This Blog is Moving!

  1. Where do we sign up??? I didn’t see a spot on the new blog page.

    • I have moved the subscriber widget up on the page so that it’s more easily seen. Take a look and let me know. :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 198 other followers