WIPs 'N Chains

Kim Guzman, Crochet and Knit Design

Ye Olde Giveaway!

5 Comments

Have you ever stitched up something from one of my patterns? If so, you qualify to enter in Ye Olde Giveway! The rule:

Post a photo of your project that you’ve made from one of my designs on my Facebook page here before the end of the day on July 8.

On July 9, I will have a randomly-generated drawing and one lucky person will win a Mystery Box from me.

What will it be? Will it be yarn? Will it be crochet/knit tools? Will it be a signed book? Will it be all three??!! You won’t know until July 9!

If you have not stitched one of my designs yet, not to worry. You have an entire month.

My portfolio of designs can be found on Ravelry here.

Remember that, if you post a photo and your name is drawn, please don’t freak out if I ask you for your mailing address, k?

One entry per person.

Author: crochetkim

Artist: Crochet and Knit Pattern Designer

5 thoughts on “Ye Olde Giveaway!

  1. I’ll have to see if I ever FINISHED one of your designs–finishing things is my downfall

  2. Sorry. Don’t do Facebook.

  3. Hooray! Which one to choose…

  4. Pingback: » Giveaways–June 21, 2013

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 204 other followers