WIPs 'N Chains

Kim Guzman, Crochet and Knit Design

Next Stop, New Braunfels Texas!

3 Comments

During the weekend of November 3, I’ll be in that very special spot in Texas called New Braunfels. I’ll be at the Lucky Ewe Yarn Shop.

We are in the planning stages, but the date is officially set and I’ll be flying into Texas for a weekend of crocheterly fun. We’re considering a book signing, a book discussion, a Tunisian crochet demonstration, a trunk show and one or two classes. It will be so much fun!

And, to top it off, you could actually make an entire weekend of the event, just like I intend to do (except I plan on a 4-day weekend, but who’s counting? LOL). The New Braunfels Wurstfest is at the same time! How exciting is that?

And, here’s the thing, you could make it a family weekend! Those crocheterly types can be at Lucky Ewe Yarns for a day of crochet fun while the rest of the family can enjoy Wurstfest. Seriously, can you get better than that?

Mark the date! November 3! And, stay tuned for further information.

Author: crochetkim

Artist: Crochet and Knit Pattern Designer

3 thoughts on “Next Stop, New Braunfels Texas!

  1. Hi Kim. That sounds like so much fun, wish I could get there for the weekend. Just can’t afford it boo hoo. Ellen

  2. I know I am excited!! Girlfriend weekend!!!

  3. Sounds like fun! I put it on my calendar :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 204 other followers