WIPs 'N Chains

Kim Guzman, Crochet and Knit Design

Video Interview with Kim Guzman

4 Comments

If you want to see me in a video, answering all the pressing crochet questions, check out the video here.

Fortunately, they cut the part where I was trying to do math, in my head, on camera. That was just crazy. LOL

Doing the video classes was so stressful. I laughed. I cried. I danced. I even sang. All, just to try to de-stress. But, in the end, the folks at Annie’s really know their stuff. I’m really happy with the classes. :-)

Author: crochetkim

Artist: Crochet and Knit Pattern Designer

4 thoughts on “Video Interview with Kim Guzman

  1. Nice interview and pretty funny at times!!

  2. Good job Kim! I enjoyed it.

  3. Great interview Kim! I am presently attending your Tunisian Cables and Lace class at Annie’s. I have to admit I got it only for the cable part since I am not much of a lace person but it never hurts to have that skill also. I think that you do a great job on the class! I found myself going back for a quick brush-up on how to do basic Tunisian. It’s been about 6 years since I used it!

  4. Fun….

    A friend of mine told me I should make videos doing this type of thing, I thought it was hysterical as she is much better than me. My husband said all they would have video of would be of me ripping the yarn out – very true.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 204 other followers