WIPs 'N Chains

Kim Guzman, Crochet and Knit Design

Surprise!

1 Comment

Last week, someone contacted me on Facebook, asking whether I could help them find a pattern. The design was published in 2010 in Crochet! magazine. So, I set about trying to locate it and giving instructions on how to access it (you have to have the magazine code). Imagine my surprise when I discovered that I was looking at myself! (I’m on the right, not on the left. hahahaha!)

You see, several weeks’ ago, I made a top secret trip to a top secret location to do a top secret project. But, now the secret is out… because, there I am. :-)

Sign up at Annie’s to get your email alert when the classes are available!

Author: crochetkim

Artist: Crochet and Knit Pattern Designer

One thought on “Surprise!

  1. Yay! Congratulations on you success. I’m signed up on Annie’s and am now able to receive the class alerts. :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 204 other followers