WIPs 'N Chains

Kim Guzman, Crochet and Knit Design

Online Class: Beginner Knitting

2 Comments

If you’ve wanted to learn to knit, you may want to consider signing up for my online class. Unlike other knitting classes, this class is designed around crocheting principles. You will learn to knit based on the knowledge you have already with crochet.

Like all my online classes, you work at your own pace and sign on whenever you like. You will never be required to sign on at a specific time, other than the wide period of time during the actual class time in order to pick up your class materials.

Unlike live classes, you have the entire class period to practice and any questions that you have can be asked at any time during the entire two weeks of class. You don’t have to try to get all your questions in during a short live class. This more leisurely style of class may be just what you’re looking for with your busy schedule!

Registration is open and class starts January 13. Click here for further information and here for common questions. Hope to see you there!

Author: crochetkim

Artist: Crochet and Knit Pattern Designer

2 thoughts on “Online Class: Beginner Knitting

  1. I took this class and I never thought I would say this but I love knitting more than I ever did crocheting and I always had a hook in my hand. I have a lot to learn but if it wasn’t for Kim and this class I would never have learned. Thank you so much!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 204 other followers